Mail Icon Print Icon

Committee Composition

  Audit Nominating and Governance Compensation
Mitchell P. Rales      
Matthew L. Trerotola      
Patrick W. Allender Member of Audit Committee Committee Chair for Nominating and Governance Committee  
Thomas S. Gayner Member of Audit Committee    
Rhonda L. Jordan   Member of Nominating and Governance Committee Committee Chair for Compensation Committee
San W. Orr, III      
A. Clayton Perfall Committee Chair for Audit Committee    

Clay Perfall served as the Chief Executive Officer of Archway Marketing Services, Inc from 2008 through 2013. He previously served as the Chief Executive Officer and a director of AHL Services Inc. from 2001 to 2008. Mr. Perfall joined our board in 2010.

Rajiv Vinnakota   Member of Nominating and Governance Committee Member of Compensation Committee
Sharon Wienbar     Member of Compensation Committee
Committee Chair = Chair Committee Member = Member