Mail Icon Print Icon

Committee Composition

  Audit Nominating and Governance Compensation
Mitchell P. Rales      
Matthew L. Trerotola      
Patrick W. Allender Member of Audit Committee Committee Chair for Nominating and Governance Committee  
Thomas S. Gayner Member of Audit Committee    
Rhonda L. Jordan   Member of Nominating and Governance Committee Committee Chair for Compensation Committee
San W. Orr, III      
Elected 2012

San Orr is Partner & Chief Operating Officer of BDT Capital Partners, LLC, a position he has held since 2011. Prior to joining BDT Capital in 2009, Mr. Orr spent over ten years at Goldman, Sachs & Co. in several positions, including Managing Director, GS Direct, Investment Banking Division, where he advised clients and led transaction teams on mergers and acquisitions, equity, convertible and debt financings. Mr. Orr's background also includes public accounting experience as well as bankruptcy, corporate & securities and finance & tax law. He holds a Bachelor of Business Administration from the University of Wisconsin and a J.D. with Honors from the University of Chicago Law School.
A. Clayton Perfall Committee Chair for Audit Committee    
Rajiv Vinnakota   Member of Nominating and Governance Committee Member of Compensation Committee
Sharon Wienbar     Member of Compensation Committee
Committee Chair = Chair Committee Member = Member