Mail Icon Print Icon

Committee Composition

  Audit Nominating and Governance Compensation
Mitchell P. Rales      
Matthew L. Trerotola      
Patrick W. Allender Member of Audit Committee Committee Chair for Nominating and Governance Committee  
Thomas S. Gayner Member of Audit Committee    
Rhonda L. Jordan   Member of Nominating and Governance Committee Committee Chair for Compensation Committee
San W. Orr, III      
A. Clayton Perfall Committee Chair for Audit Committee    
Rajiv Vinnakota   Member of Nominating and Governance Committee Member of Compensation Committee
Sharon Wienbar     Member of Compensation Committee

Mrs. Wienbar has served as the CEO and as a director of Hackbright Academy, a leading software engineering training company for women, since November 2015.  At Scale Venture Partners, where Mrs. Wienbar has served since 2001, she led investments in technology companies and has served on the board of numerous portfolio businesses.  She continues to serve on the board of Everyday Health, Inc., a New York Stock Exchange-listed public company, as well as the boards of Applause Software Quality, Inc. and Actiance, Inc., privately-held companies in which Scale Venture Partners have invested.  

Committee Chair = Chair Committee Member = Member